513 U.S. Hwy 27 Branford, FL 32008  Local: (386) 935-2144
Customer Reviews
THE FLOWER SHOP
Local Branford, FL florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.4 of 5 stars. (32 reviews)
Date: May 29, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

Most beautiful bouquet my mom has ever received. Thank You!
Date: Apr 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MO

Awesome customer service. Beautiful flower delivered. Thank you!
Date: Dec 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

Beautiful flowers and very accommodating service. Will use them again.
Date: Aug 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

THE FLOWERS WERE BEAUTIFUL. ALL WENT WELL THANK YOU
Date: Aug 01, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

Great customer service... called to do a swap due to a flower not being available for the described arrangement.
Date: May 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

The flower shop was awesome. They were professional, and the flowers were beautiful.
Date: Oct 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

I left the wrong feedback!! This is a great flower shop- they were so sweet to call me when the corporate flower service they use for orders sent them the wrong order. Great service!!
Date: May 08, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Thanks Suzette! Mom loves the flowers and said they were beautiful!
Date: Apr 17, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MO

Could not have been more pleased!! I've ordered from here before and each time the flowers and plants are fresh and gorgeous and they last a long time! The customer service is above and way beyond my expectations.
Date: Mar 22, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AZ

I have lived in Japan with the Navy for 3 years now and my mom lives in the Branford area. This is the second time I have ordered flowers for my mom through the Flower Shop and it has been a stress free experience each time. I will definitely be ordering from here again.
Date: May 30, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL

The flowers were lovely - thank you.
Date: Mar 03, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL

Date: Dec 19, 2012
Name:

State/Province: FL

Beautiful arrangement very happy with it.
Date: Sep 13, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CA

The flowers I ordered were the ones sent. Thank you!
Date: Sep 13, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CA

You sent the correct arrangement as I had ordered. It was received timely and for that I express my appreciation. If I ever need flowers again for anyone in Florida, I will contact you. Thanks so much!
Date: May 25, 2012
Name:

State/Province: FL

The flowers were lovely & delivery timely. The vase was not as in the photo; only cheap glass. I would have made a different choice had I known.
Date: Feb 28, 2012
Name:

State/Province: FL

great service, i was working in new york and needed to send my wife something for valentines day and the website allowed me to see many different options instead of just calling and hoping they got it right, i will be using this service again in the future.
Date: Jan 06, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MA

Thank you for your service, your staff was very helpful it getting the flowers delivered, to a location they were unfamiliar with. And the flowers I hear are beautiful. Peg
Date: Feb 22, 2011
Name:

State/Province: FL

Would like to have been given a phone call about the flowers that were not immediately available so we could have discussed an alternative. And calling my mom to tell her that "her flowers would be delivered " as soon as the ones you were waiting on was in poor taste. Spoiled the surprise completely. But she was definitely pleased with the arrangement once it arrived, so I'll give it a shot again.
Date: Sep 04, 2010
Name:

State/Province: FL

Flowers were for a very special friend who had recent surgery. She was so excited to get them! She said the flowers were awesome and really made her day! Thanks you very much! Stacey Crisp
Date: May 21, 2009
Name:

State/Province: IN

I asked for the flowers to be delivered on saturday and they were delivered on friday.
Date: Feb 25, 2009
Name:

State/Province: FL

Thank you for the extras, and getting it out first AM---You always handle our business very well: Tim
Date: Jan 27, 2009
Name:

State/Province: CA

Customer service was wonderful. Thank you!
Date: Dec 23, 2008
Name:

State/Province: IN

My parents loved the arrangement.
Flower Delivery To Branford, FL
See Delivery Areas